About Us

IMRA
IMRA
IMRA

 

Subscribe

Search


...................................................................................................................................................

IMRA RSS RSS
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Saturday, July 4, 2020
1. Carmi Gillon: Israel should give citizenship to anyone who wants to come
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Wednesday, July 1, 2020
1. Weekly Commentary: Sunday or Never? Will Netanyahu Exercise Paragraph 29?
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Saturday, June 27, 2020
1. Weekly Commentary: Block Road Get Arrested - Even Former Air Force Generals
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Wednesday, June 24, 2020
1. Office of FM Ashkenazi: There is no process relating to Judea and Samaria without a time machine?
2. Poll of Palestinians: Correct to Cease Security Coordination Despite It Encouraging Annexation and Hurting Palestinians
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Tuesday, June 23, 2020
1. Poll: Overwhelming majority of Palestinians Think Israeli Annexation Will Not Impact Israeli Relations With Arab World
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Thursday, June 18, 2020
1. Weekly Commentary: Revelation that Putin Saved Israel From Obama Warning: Business as Usual Not Alternative to Applying Sovereignty
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Friday, June 12, 2020
1. Observation: Diplomatic Cost Same If Apply Israeli Law To A Single Location Or Full Blown Move
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Thursday, June 11, 2020
1. Weekly Commentary: Symmetry: Trump Vision Grandfathers Illegal Arab Construction So Apply Israeli Law To Jewish Outposts
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Wednesday, June 10, 2020
1. Observation: Will PM Netanyahu's Legacy Be Permanently Thwarting Application of Israeli Law to Jordan Valley?
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Tuesday, June 9, 2020
1. Exchange: Daniel Pipes and Aaron Lerner on Applying Israeli Law To Jericho
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Monday, June 8, 2020
1. Observation: Apply Israeli Law To Jericho
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Sunday, June 7, 2020
1. Building line again an issue today? Dov Weisglass to IMRA (2013): Why settlement construction area never delineated as planned with US in 2004
2. A reminder: Israel Government Accepts Bush Roadmap (independent Palestinian state) with unpublished remarks dropping independent provisional state
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Thursday, June 4, 2020
1. Weekly Commentary: Consider These Two Critical Excerpts from Trump's Plan
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Thursday, May 28, 2020
1. Weekly Commentary: Will Bennett And Others Abort Historic "Annexation"?
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Friday, May 22, 2020
1. Weekly Commentary: World Will Reward Dropping Annexation With Pressure For Concessions
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Wednesday, May 20, 2020
1. Video: Eid Greetings from Knesset Speaker Yariv Levin (Likud) at the Knesset in Arabic 20 May 2020
 
image011.gif (178 bytes)  Friday, May 15, 2020
1. Weekly Commentary: Hatred of Bennett Assures Annexation

In Memoriam - Dr. Joseph Lerner
Apology to Professor Amiram Goldblum

Search

....................................................................................................

Contact Us

POB 982 Kfar Sava
Tel 972-9-7604719
Fax 972-3-7255730
email:imra@netvision.net.il IMRA is now also on Twitter
http://twitter.com/IMRA_UPDATES

image004.jpg (8687 bytes)